Contact

Our Staff

Dave Chambers R.I.B.O., C.I.P.
Owner/Principal Broker
Direct Line: (905)892-0115
Email: dave@chambersinsurance.ca

Sam Chambers R.I.B.O., C.I.P.
Broker
Direct Line: (289)273-1057
Email: sam@chambersinsurance.ca

Melissa Chambers R.I.B.O.
Broker
Direct Line: (905)892-0160
Email: melissa@chambersinsurance.ca

Brooke Bateman R.I.B.O.
Broker
Direct Line: (905)892-5373
Email: brooke@chambersinsurance.ca

Wade Bedard R.I.B.O.
Broker
Direct Line: (289)273-4003
Email: wade@chambersinsurance.ca

Dan Duemo R.I.B.O.
Broker
Direct Line: (289)273-0064
Email: dan@chambersinsurance.ca

Jake Walker
Reception
Direct Line: (905)892-0094
Email: jake@chambersinsurance.ca

Ben Chambers R.I.B.O.
Letusquoteyou.com
Direct Line: (905)892-5220
Email: ben@chambersinsurance.ca

Send an Email


(905) 892-0094
info@chambersinsurance.ca

1501 Pelham St,
Fonthill,
ON L0S 1E0